Lacey Smith

What do these things have in common?

In Uncategorized on July 12, 2011 at 5:42 pm

What do these three things have in common: my apartment complex swimming pool, coloring my hair and light bulbs?

Post your comment below. I will be handing out a prize to someone drawn randomly if I get more than 10 guesses.

And if you’re subscribed and refer someone to my page and they subscribe (they’ll have to let me know), there will be something in the mail for you too!

The answer will be posted tomorrow.

  1. I’m going to go with their use being regulated by some form of government (most likely federal) agency. I know I was furious when the sale of incandescent light bulbs was progressively banned in the UK!

  2. Judging from your Facebook status earlier in the week, they are all things the state government is regulating.

Leave a Reply

